

BASUNDHARA TEACHERS' TRAINING COLLEGE (A UNIT OF NORTH BIHAR EDUCATIONAL TRUST)

RECOGNISED BY NCTE-ERC, BHUBANESHWAR
AFFILIATED B.R.A BIHAR UNIVERSITY, MUZAFFARPUR
DR. U.S. ROY KNOWLEDGE PARK, SILOUT (NEAR MARKAN CHOWK) N.H. 28,
MUZAFFARPUR (BIHAR) PIN-843119

TIV

Alumni Committee

Member List Governing the Office

Si. No.	Committee Members	Position
1.	Mr. Suryakant Chaudhary	President
2.	Mr. Mahesh Kumar	Secretary
3.	Mr. Himanshu Kumar	Treasurer
4.	Prabha Kumari	Member
5.	Anju Lalitosha	Member
6.	Dharmendra Kranti	Member
7.	Kailash Kumar	Member
8.	Narmarata Mishra	Member
9.	Priti Kumari	Member
10.	Guriya Kumari	Member
11.	Prabha Kumari	Member

NOTE: All the pass out student are the member of alumni association.



